CT, MA, & RI Realtors & Real Estate Agents | Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices NE Properties
(800) 243-0380 Contact About Translate
Listing Alerts
menu

50+ Local Offices. 1800+ Dedicated Agents.

Local market experts committed to providing exceptional service to our clients.

Search By
Search By
Please use search to find your office.

Our Offices

Map View
Grid View
Our Offices
https://www.bhhsneproperties.com/img/apt/image_cache/OFFICE/PICTURE/13E/13E450D1-5CF6-441F-9702-6C86C14174A6_1.jpg?mw=650&mh=470 0
3A Village GreenSouthburyCT06488
3A Village Green Southbury US 06488 (203) 264-0888 heritagevillage@bhhsne.com 203-264-0166
41.488440 -73.224136
https://www.bhhsneproperties.com/img/apt/image_cache/OFFICE/PICTURE/137/1374E2BD-D99C-4B12-B1C7-5D3BE9FD2A9E_2.jpg?mw=650&mh=470 0
456 Main StreetRidgefieldCT06877
456 Main Street Ridgefield US 06877 (203) 438-9501 Ridgefield@bhhsne.com 203-431-9248
41.282730 -73.498080
https://www.bhhsneproperties.com/img/apt/image_cache/OFFICE/PICTURE/54A/54A804E6-64EC-4B5A-9E79-D2A593617148_2.JPG?mw=650&mh=470 0
98 Park StreetNew CanaanCT06840
98 Park Street New Canaan US 06840 (203) 966-7970 NewCanaan@bhhsne.com 203-972-6157
41.146104 -73.495277
https://www.bhhsneproperties.com/img/apt/image_cache/OFFICE/PICTURE/07E/07EBCEC1-D035-40E2-A189-31F90AFA9D04_2.jpg?mw=650&mh=470 0
54 Broad StreetMilfordCT06460
54 Broad Street Milford US 06460 (203) 877-2704 milford@bhhsne.com 203-874-2969
41.221675 -73.057740
https://www.bhhsneproperties.com/img/apt/image_cache/OFFICE/PICTURE/29A/29A118F0-1F7D-4BA5-8370-11A873F8D1C5_1.jpg?mw=650&mh=470 0
240 Bloomfield AvenueWindsorCT06095
240 Bloomfield Avenue Windsor US 06095 (860) 688-7531 Windsor@bhhsne.com 860-688-4177
41.852360 -72.654014
https://www.bhhsneproperties.com/img/apt/image_cache/OFFICE/PICTURE/6C4/6C437EF3-C3D4-41D2-BBD4-CF003B9C70F4_1.jpg?mw=650&mh=470 0
13 Pier MarketplaceNarragansettRI02882
13 Pier Marketplace Narragansett US 02882 (401) 284-3809 Narragansett@bhhsne.com 401-363-9589
41.432178 -71.460088
https://www.bhhsneproperties.com/img/apt/image_cache/OFFICE/PICTURE/B35/B35E7E17-941E-4B2C-A248-A20533415540_1.jpg?mw=650&mh=470 0
920 Hopmeadow StreetSimsburyCT06070
920 Hopmeadow Street Simsbury US 06070 (860) 658-1981 Simsbury@bhhsne.com 860-651-4729
41.879293 -72.800044
https://www.bhhsneproperties.com/img/apt/image_cache/OFFICE/PICTURE/F14/F1465A7C-C0B6-48F0-A766-19970800CEE6_1.jpg?mw=650&mh=470 0
67 Federal RoadBrookfieldCT06804
67 Federal Road Brookfield US 06804 (203) 744-5544 Danbury@bhhsne.com 203-744-3193
41.433530 -73.410120
https://www.bhhsneproperties.com/img/apt/image_cache/OFFICE/PICTURE/95E/95E2AC57-3165-4552-9450-4B2E57EADF24_1.jpg?mw=650&mh=470 0
1200 High Ridge RoadStamfordCT06905
1200 High Ridge Road Stamford US 06905 (203) 329-2111 Stamford@bhhsne.com 203-329-7880
41.109890 -73.547220
https://www.bhhsneproperties.com/img/apt/image_cache/OFFICE/PICTURE/E1D/E1D33FB4-27F6-42D6-9172-CBD29A3E7200_3.jpg?mw=650&mh=470 0
142 North Main StreetSouthingtonCT06489
142 North Main Street Southington US 06489 (860) 621-6821 Southington@bhhsne.com 860-276-8474
41.604524 -72.878574
https://www.bhhsneproperties.com/img/apt/image_cache/OFFICE/PICTURE/ACE/ACE1E3AB-12BB-4498-858D-842C464914FE_2.jpg?mw=650&mh=470 0
948 Terryville AvenueBristolCT06010
948 Terryville Avenue Bristol US 06010 (860) 582-0884 Bristol@bhhsne.com 860-585-0423
41.690893 -72.922186
https://www.bhhsneproperties.com/img/apt/image_cache/OFFICE/PICTURE/B7C/B7C147DC-248B-4D0A-B23B-2415B9AECF8C_1.jpg?mw=650&mh=470 0
504 Bridgeport Ave.SheltonCT06484
504 Bridgeport Ave. Shelton US 06484 (203) 924-1000 Shelton@bhhsne.com 203-924-8143
41.287780 -73.112940
keyboard_arrow_up