(800) 243-0380 Contact About Translate
Listing Alerts
menu

50+ Local Offices. 1800+ Dedicated Agents.

Local market experts committed to providing exceptional service to our clients.

Search By
Search By
Please use search to find your office.

Our Offices

Map View
Grid View
Our Offices
https://www.bhhsneproperties.com/img/apt/image_cache/OFFICE/PICTURE/F09/F0929051-E48B-4660-8DEC-939F4C3C196B_1.JPG?mw=650&mh=470 0
5 Bryan Hall PlazaWashington DepotCT06794
5 Bryan Hall Plaza Washington Depot US 06794 (860) 619-0599 washingtondepot@bhhsne.com
41.640206 -73.319439
https://www.bhhsneproperties.com/img/apt/image_cache/OFFICE/PICTURE/DFB/DFBA0BEF-8430-4913-9DB1-043E1A3151E6_2.jpg?mw=650&mh=470 0
136 East Putnam AvenueGreenwichCT06830
136 East Putnam Avenue Greenwich US 06830 (203) 869-0500 Greenwich@bhhsne.com 203-869-3141
41.033847 -73.623236
https://www.bhhsneproperties.com/img/apt/image_cache/OFFICE/PICTURE/02E/02EB5038-A4D4-4D29-A41A-33F65AC153E2_3.jpg?mw=650&mh=470 0
15 BroadwayNorth HavenCT06473
15 Broadway North Haven US 06473 (203) 239-4663 NorthHaven@bhhsne.com 203-239-3119
41.388268 -72.862200
https://www.bhhsneproperties.com/img/apt/image_cache/OFFICE/PICTURE/ACE/ACE1E3AB-12BB-4498-858D-842C464914FE_1.jpg?mw=650&mh=470 0
641 Farmington AvenueBristolCT06010
641 Farmington Avenue Bristol US 06010 (860) 582-0884 Bristol@bhhsne.com 860-585-0423
41.690893 -72.922186
https://www.bhhsneproperties.com/img/apt/image_cache/OFFICE/PICTURE/F14/F1465A7C-C0B6-48F0-A766-19970800CEE6_1.jpg?mw=650&mh=470 0
67 Federal RoadBrookfieldCT06804
67 Federal Road Brookfield US 06804 (203) 744-5544 Danbury@bhhsne.com 203-744-3193
41.433530 -73.410120
https://www.bhhsneproperties.com/img/apt/image_cache/OFFICE/PICTURE/E3F/E3FA444D-422D-4257-9980-69C69E1E5B94_1.jpg?mw=650&mh=470 0
660 Boston Post RoadMadisonCT06443
660 Boston Post Road Madison US 06443 (203) 245-3100 Madison@bhhsne.com 203-245-4913
41.279030 -72.596940
https://www.bhhsneproperties.com/img/apt/image_cache/OFFICE/PICTURE/836/836B0BBD-8907-4237-894E-F3607A19DB2B_1.jpg?mw=650&mh=470 0
199 Migeon AveTorringtonCT06790
199 Migeon Ave Torrington US 06790 (860) 489-1772 torrington@bhhsne.com 860-482-0877
41.806930 -73.129590
https://www.bhhsneproperties.com/img/apt/image_cache/OFFICE/PICTURE/47F/47F82F30-81C4-4CF1-B743-06DEC9075E57_2.jpg?mw=650&mh=470 0
1583 Post RoadFairfieldCT06824
1583 Post Road Fairfield US 06824 (203) 255-2800 Fairfield@bhhsne.com 203-259-5346
41.140910 -73.259400
https://www.bhhsneproperties.com/img/apt/image_cache/OFFICE/PICTURE/659/6592C1DD-0AD3-49AC-AB78-A05929B6C2FE_2.jpg?mw=650&mh=470 0
224 Post RoadWesterlyRI02891
224 Post Road Westerly US 02891 (401) 637-4800 Westerly@bhhsne.com 401-315-2600
41.351780 -71.771100
https://www.bhhsneproperties.com/img/apt/image_cache/OFFICE/PICTURE/B35/B35E7E17-941E-4B2C-A248-A20533415540_1.jpg?mw=650&mh=470 0
920 Hopmeadow StreetSimsburyCT06070
920 Hopmeadow Street Simsbury US 06070 (860) 658-1981 Simsbury@bhhsne.com 860-651-4729
41.879293 -72.800044
https://www.bhhsneproperties.com/img/apt/image_cache/OFFICE/PICTURE/A7D/A7D05331-AD6D-4447-996F-2D6480B83AAB_2.jpg?mw=650&mh=470 0
2 Williams AvenueMysticCT06355
2 Williams Avenue Mystic US 06355 (860) 536-4906 Mystic@bhhsne.com 860-536-1267
41.350731 -71.960621
https://www.bhhsneproperties.com/img/apt/image_cache/OFFICE/PICTURE/137/1374E2BD-D99C-4B12-B1C7-5D3BE9FD2A9E_2.jpg?mw=650&mh=470 0
456 Main StreetRidgefieldCT06877
456 Main Street Ridgefield US 06877 (203) 438-9501 Ridgefield@bhhsne.com 203-431-9248
41.282730 -73.498080
keyboard_arrow_up