(800) 243-0380 Contact About Translate
Listing Alerts
menu

50+ Local Offices. 1800+ Dedicated Agents.

Local market experts committed to providing exceptional service to our clients.

Search By
Search By
Please use search to find your office.

Our Offices

Map View
Grid View
Our Offices
https://www.bhhsneproperties.com/img/apt/image_cache/OFFICE/PICTURE/A64/A64B080E-A42D-43E6-BB86-B9DDF0620621_1.jpg?mw=650&mh=470 0
316 Main StNianticCT06357
316 Main St Niantic US 06357 (860) 739-6666 eastlyme@bhhsne.com 860-739-6669
41.322401 -72.195193
https://www.bhhsneproperties.com/img/apt/image_cache/OFFICE/PICTURE/B27/B27FDD61-6B20-4748-8693-D933E806D12B_1.jpg?mw=650&mh=470 0
272 Post Road EastWestportCT06880
272 Post Road East Westport US 06880 (203) 227-5117 Westport@bhhsne.com 203 227-5619
41.140400 -73.356390
https://www.bhhsneproperties.com/img/apt/image_cache/OFFICE/PICTURE/836/836B0BBD-8907-4237-894E-F3607A19DB2B_1.jpg?mw=650&mh=470 0
199 Migeon AveTorringtonCT06790
199 Migeon Ave Torrington US 06790 (860) 489-1772 torrington@bhhsne.com 860-482-0877
41.806930 -73.129590
https://www.bhhsneproperties.com/img/apt/image_cache/OFFICE/PICTURE/29A/29A118F0-1F7D-4BA5-8370-11A873F8D1C5_1.jpg?mw=650&mh=470 0
240 Bloomfield AvenueWindsorCT06095
240 Bloomfield Avenue Windsor US 06095 (860) 688-7531 Windsor@bhhsne.com 860-688-4177
41.852360 -72.654014
https://www.bhhsneproperties.com/img/apt/image_cache/OFFICE/PICTURE/FDF/FDFB8C83-F51A-4FC2-B854-D3F986776190_1.jpg?mw=650&mh=470 0
84 South Main Street, Unit ANewtownCT06470
84 South Main Street, Unit A Newtown US 06470 (203) 426-8426 Newtown@bhhsne.com 203-426-1659
41.395026 -73.294262
https://www.bhhsneproperties.com/img/apt/image_cache/OFFICE/PICTURE/17E/17E0374D-E3D9-4E8D-A743-2C0AE87C5754_2.jpg?mw=650&mh=470 0
17 Main StreetOld SaybrookCT06475
17 Main Street Old Saybrook US 06475 (860) 388-3411 OldSaybrook@bhhsne.com 860-388-6241
41.291350 -72.375520
https://www.bhhsneproperties.com/img/apt/image_cache/OFFICE/PICTURE/06C/06C1053A-4629-4DC7-8BE9-9889E3994F7E_1.jpg?mw=650&mh=470 0
6523 Main StreetTrumbullCT06611
6523 Main Street Trumbull US 06611 (203) 261-2260 Trumbull@bhhsne.com 203-268-0199
41.277784 -73.227821
https://www.bhhsneproperties.com/img/apt/image_cache/OFFICE/PICTURE/DFB/DFBA0BEF-8430-4913-9DB1-043E1A3151E6_2.jpg?mw=650&mh=470 0
136 East Putnam AvenueGreenwichCT06830
136 East Putnam Avenue Greenwich US 06830 (203) 869-0500 Greenwich@bhhsne.com 203-869-3141
41.033847 -73.623236
https://www.bhhsneproperties.com/img/apt/image_cache/OFFICE/PICTURE/A6E/A6E5A877-B72C-4838-8904-4FC9C61DFE9E_2.jpg?mw=650&mh=470 0
504 Bridgeport Ave.SheltonCT06484
504 Bridgeport Ave. Shelton US 06484 (203) 225-5970 ewilliams@bhhsne.com 203-225-5975
41.287780 -73.112940
https://www.bhhsneproperties.com/img/apt/image_cache/OFFICE/PICTURE/A7D/A7D05331-AD6D-4447-996F-2D6480B83AAB_2.jpg?mw=650&mh=470 0
2 Williams AvenueMysticCT06355
2 Williams Avenue Mystic US 06355 (860) 536-4906 Mystic@bhhsne.com 860-536-1267
41.350731 -71.960621
https://www.bhhsneproperties.com/img/apt/image_cache/OFFICE/PICTURE/B6B/B6BA32C8-BA9E-4429-BAF9-0945AF8E6EB6_1.jpg?mw=650&mh=470 0
435 Hartford TurnpikeVernonCT06066
435 Hartford Turnpike Vernon US 06066 (860) 872-7777 Vernon@bhhsne.com 860-875-3569
41.829046 -72.482466
https://www.bhhsneproperties.com/img/apt/image_cache/OFFICE/PICTURE/E3F/E3FA444D-422D-4257-9980-69C69E1E5B94_1.jpg?mw=650&mh=470 0
660 Boston Post RoadMadisonCT06443
660 Boston Post Road Madison US 06443 (203) 245-3100 Madison@bhhsne.com 203-245-4913
41.279030 -72.596940
keyboard_arrow_up