Customer Care (800) 243-0380 Translate
Listing Alerts
menu

50+ Local Offices. 1800+ Dedicated Agents.

Local market experts committed to providing exceptional service to our clients.

Search By
Search By
Please use search to find your office.

Our Offices

Map View
Grid View
Our Offices
https://www.bhhsneproperties.com/img/apt/image_cache/OFFICE/PICTURE/CA7/CA7795B2-7914-4CBA-88AA-0C743F3C44CA_2.jpg?mw=650&mh=470 0
9 So. Colony RoadWallingfordCT06492
9 So. Colony Road Wallingford US 06492 (203) 294-9114 Wallingford@bhhsne.com 203-294-9120
41.457066 -72.823866
https://www.bhhsneproperties.com/img/apt/image_cache/OFFICE/PICTURE/98F/98F36F8D-BC96-49E3-B88E-54395CF9D413_1.jpg?mw=650&mh=470 0
124 East AvenueNorwalkCT06851
124 East Avenue Norwalk US 06851 (203) 846-1611 Norwalk@bhhsne.com 203-857-7842
41.113690 -73.408130
https://www.bhhsneproperties.com/img/apt/image_cache/OFFICE/PICTURE/A86/A862C032-AA87-4D2E-A2F7-F089798065C5_1.jpg?mw=650&mh=470 0
856 Washington StreetMiddletownCT06457
856 Washington Street Middletown US 06457 (860) 347-4486 middletown@bhhsne.com 860-347-4407
41.554444 -72.681034
https://www.bhhsneproperties.com/img/apt/image_cache/OFFICE/PICTURE/E3F/E3FA444D-422D-4257-9980-69C69E1E5B94_1.jpg?mw=650&mh=470 0
660 Boston Post RoadMadisonCT06443
660 Boston Post Road Madison US 06443 (203) 245-3100 Madison@bhhsne.com 203-245-4913
41.279030 -72.596940
https://www.bhhsneproperties.com/img/apt/image_cache/OFFICE/PICTURE/02E/02EB5038-A4D4-4D29-A41A-33F65AC153E2_3.jpg?mw=650&mh=470 0
15 BroadwayNorth HavenCT06473
15 Broadway North Haven US 06473 (203) 239-4663 NorthHaven@bhhsne.com 203-239-3119
41.388268 -72.862200
https://www.bhhsneproperties.com/img/apt/image_cache/OFFICE/PICTURE/57D/57D82077-352A-4311-9ABC-2C0895382483_1.jpg?mw=650&mh=470 0
172 West Main StreetAvonCT06001
172 West Main Street Avon US 06001 (860) 409-2206 avoncommercial@bhhsne.com 860-409-2277
41.812241 -72.846071
https://www.bhhsneproperties.com/img/apt/image_cache/OFFICE/PICTURE/F14/F1465A7C-C0B6-48F0-A766-19970800CEE6_1.jpg?mw=650&mh=470 0
67 Federal RoadBrookfieldCT06804
67 Federal Road Brookfield US 06804 (203) 744-5544 Danbury@bhhsne.com 203-744-3193
41.433530 -73.410120
https://www.bhhsneproperties.com/img/apt/image_cache/OFFICE/PICTURE/B7C/B7C147DC-248B-4D0A-B23B-2415B9AECF8C_1.jpg?mw=650&mh=470 0
504 Bridgeport Ave.SheltonCT06484
504 Bridgeport Ave. Shelton US 06484 (203) 924-1000 Shelton@bhhsne.com 203-924-8143
41.287780 -73.112940
https://www.bhhsneproperties.com/img/apt/image_cache/OFFICE/PICTURE/775/7754C3CB-1A31-4053-9715-0B793CE003AD_1.jpg?mw=650&mh=470 0
1160 Silas Deane HighwayWethersfieldCT06109
1160 Silas Deane Highway Wethersfield US 06109 (860) 563-2881 Wethersfield@bhhsne.com 860-563-6504
41.688835 -72.655333
https://www.bhhsneproperties.com/img/apt/image_cache/OFFICE/PICTURE/71A/71A200D2-29BC-4463-9413-A6E183E9B3BD_2.jpg?mw=650&mh=470 0
281 Oakland RoadSouth WindsorCT06074
281 Oakland Road South Windsor US 06074 (860) 648-2045 southwindsor@bhhsne.com 860-648-2063
41.820902 -72.542502
https://www.bhhsneproperties.com/img/apt/image_cache/OFFICE/PICTURE/B35/B35E7E17-941E-4B2C-A248-A20533415540_1.jpg?mw=650&mh=470 0
920 Hopmeadow StreetSimsburyCT06070
920 Hopmeadow Street Simsbury US 06070 (860) 658-1981 Simsbury@bhhsne.com 860-651-4729
41.879293 -72.800044
https://www.bhhsneproperties.com/img/apt/image_cache/OFFICE/PICTURE/A7D/A7D05331-AD6D-4447-996F-2D6480B83AAB_2.jpg?mw=650&mh=470 0
2 Williams AvenueMysticCT06355
2 Williams Avenue Mystic US 06355 (860) 536-4906 Mystic@bhhsne.com 860-536-1267
41.350731 -71.960621
keyboard_arrow_up