Customer Care (800) 243-0380 Translate
Listing Alerts
menu

50+ Local Offices. 1800+ Dedicated Agents.

Local market experts committed to providing exceptional service to our clients.

Search By
Search By
Please use search to find your office.

Our Offices

Map View
Grid View
Our Offices
https://www.bhhsneproperties.com/img/apt/image_cache/OFFICE/PICTURE/026/02697230-F333-4778-A343-F21C9788EA10_1.jpg?mw=650&mh=470 0
27 North Main StreetMarlboroughCT06447
27 North Main Street Marlborough US 06447 (860) 295-9527 marlborough@bhhsne.com 860-295-8448
41.632040 -72.461820

https://www.bhhsneproperties.com/img/apt/image_cache/OFFICE/PICTURE/B59/B59F62EF-1901-4C9A-A107-0E5A4DF725B9_2.jpg?mw=650&mh=470 0
2 Elm Place, Suite 2RyeNY10580
2 Elm Place, Suite 2 Rye US 10580 (914) 967-1300 rye@bhhswestchester.com 914-481-1570
40.983562 -73.684977
https://www.bhhsneproperties.com/img/apt/image_cache/OFFICE/PICTURE/DFB/DFBA0BEF-8430-4913-9DB1-043E1A3151E6_1.jpg?mw=650&mh=470 0
136 East Putnam AvenueGreenwichCT06830
136 East Putnam Avenue Greenwich US 06830 (203) 869-0500 Greenwich@bhhsne.com 203-869-3141
41.033847 -73.623236
https://www.bhhsneproperties.com/img/apt/image_cache/OFFICE/PICTURE/9F8/9F8858F0-7B70-496D-BFE6-F6C305E8EE8E_2.JPG?mw=650&mh=470 0
860 North Main St. Ext.WallingfordCT06492
860 North Main St. Ext. Wallingford US 06492 (860) 571-7000 Corporate@bhhsne.com 860-571-7410
41.482736 -72.805493
https://www.bhhsneproperties.com/img/apt/image_cache/OFFICE/PICTURE/137/1374E2BD-D99C-4B12-B1C7-5D3BE9FD2A9E_2.jpg?mw=650&mh=470 0
456 Main StreetRidgefieldCT06877
456 Main Street Ridgefield US 06877 (203) 438-9501 Ridgefield@bhhsne.com 203-431-9248
41.282730 -73.498080
https://www.bhhsneproperties.com/img/apt/image_cache/OFFICE/PICTURE/A7D/A7D05331-AD6D-4447-996F-2D6480B83AAB_2.jpg?mw=650&mh=470 0
2 Williams AvenueMysticCT06355
2 Williams Avenue Mystic US 06355 (860) 536-4906 Mystic@bhhsne.com 860-536-1267
41.350731 -71.960621
https://www.bhhsneproperties.com/img/apt/image_cache/OFFICE/PICTURE/6F2/6F2063DC-B58E-43B1-91C4-E951CD02CF61_1.jpg?mw=650&mh=470 0
970 Farmington AveWest HartfordCT06107
970 Farmington Ave West Hartford US 06107 (860) 521-8100 WestHartford@bhhsne.com 860-521-7604
41.761591 -72.743451
https://www.bhhsneproperties.com/img/apt/image_cache/OFFICE/PICTURE/852/852B7B6C-3574-462C-8BB2-2375B1295035_1.jpg?mw=650&mh=470 0
11 Hayward AveColchesterCT06415
11 Hayward Ave Colchester US 06415 (860) 537-6699 colchester@bhhsne.com 860-537-0285
41.576156 -72.332266
https://www.bhhsneproperties.com/img/apt/image_cache/OFFICE/PICTURE/750/750AD353-D231-4A75-B3AA-F0818CF362A9_1.jpg?mw=650&mh=470 0
Three Corporate Drive, Suite #212SheltonCT06484
Three Corporate Drive, Suite #212 Shelton US 06484 (203) 925-8560 CTHM@bhhsne.com 203-925-8252
41.275900 -73.129220
https://www.bhhsneproperties.com/img/apt/image_cache/OFFICE/PICTURE/021/021E476C-5EAB-4409-8DF2-151F6A2B1C2B_1.jpg?mw=650&mh=470 0
22 Hartford AvenueGranbyCT06035
22 Hartford Avenue Granby US 06035 (860) 653-4507 Granby@bhhsne.com 860-653-4575
41.951606 -72.786052
https://www.bhhsneproperties.com/img/apt/image_cache/OFFICE/PICTURE/C9C/C9CCBAE9-EC26-426E-AA14-68D1215A4853_1.jpg?mw=650&mh=470 0
172 West Main StreetAvonCT06001
172 West Main Street Avon US 06001 (860) 677-7321 Avon@bhhsne.com 860-676-2609
41.812241 -72.846071
https://www.bhhsneproperties.com/img/apt/image_cache/OFFICE/PICTURE/B6B/B6BA32C8-BA9E-4429-BAF9-0945AF8E6EB6_1.jpg?mw=650&mh=470 0
435 Hartford TurnpikeVernonCT06066
435 Hartford Turnpike Vernon US 06066 (860) 872-7777 Vernon@bhhsne.com 860-875-3569
41.829046 -72.482466
keyboard_arrow_up