CT, MA, & RI Realtors & Real Estate Agents | Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices NE Properties
(800) 243-0380 Contact About Translate
Listing Alerts
menu

50+ Local Offices. 1800+ Dedicated Agents.

Local market experts committed to providing exceptional service to our clients.

Search By
Search By
Please use search to find your office.

Our Offices

Map View
Grid View
Our Offices
https://www.bhhsneproperties.com/img/apt/image_cache/OFFICE/PICTURE/57D/57D82077-352A-4311-9ABC-2C0895382483_1.jpg?mw=650&mh=470 0
172 West Main StreetAvonCT06001
172 West Main Street Avon US 06001 (860) 409-2245 avoncommercial@bhhsne.com 860-409-2277
41.812241 -72.846071
https://www.bhhsneproperties.com/img/apt/image_cache/OFFICE/PICTURE/C5B/C5B670BB-6204-477C-92B3-6D25A806F539_1.jpg?mw=650&mh=470 0
163 Water StreetStoningtonCT06378
163 Water Street Stonington US 06378 (860) 535-2490 Stonington@bhhsne.com 860-535-0492
41.336095 -71.906981
https://www.bhhsneproperties.com/img/apt/image_cache/OFFICE/PICTURE/DFB/DFBA0BEF-8430-4913-9DB1-043E1A3151E6_2.jpg?mw=650&mh=470 0
136 East Putnam AvenueGreenwichCT06830
136 East Putnam Avenue Greenwich US 06830 (203) 869-0500 Greenwich@bhhsne.com 203-869-3141
41.033847 -73.623236
https://www.bhhsneproperties.com/img/apt/image_cache/OFFICE/PICTURE/45F/45F5C610-BB51-4396-B5E8-9F720A06973C_1.jpg?mw=650&mh=470 0
200 Sound Beach AvenueOld GreenwichCT06870
200 Sound Beach Avenue Old Greenwich US 06870 (203) 637-1713 OldGreenwich@bhhsne.com 203-637-7839
41.031955 -73.567489
https://www.bhhsneproperties.com/img/apt/image_cache/OFFICE/PICTURE/836/836B0BBD-8907-4237-894E-F3607A19DB2B_1.jpg?mw=650&mh=470 0
199 Migeon AveTorringtonCT06790
199 Migeon Ave Torrington US 06790 (860) 489-1772 torrington@bhhsne.com 860-482-0877
41.806930 -73.129590
https://www.bhhsneproperties.com/img/apt/image_cache/OFFICE/PICTURE/137/1374E2BD-D99C-4B12-B1C7-5D3BE9FD2A9E_2.jpg?mw=650&mh=470 0
456 Main StreetRidgefieldCT06877
456 Main Street Ridgefield US 06877 (203) 438-9501 Ridgefield@bhhsne.com 203-431-9248
41.282730 -73.498080
https://www.bhhsneproperties.com/img/apt/image_cache/OFFICE/PICTURE/174/174D23AD-A927-4862-946A-56DAF8AAD685_1.jpg?mw=650&mh=470 0
455 Post RoadDarienCT06820
455 Post Road Darien US 06820 (203) 655-5114 Darien@bhhsne.com 203-655-2348
41.085007 -73.462409
https://www.bhhsneproperties.com/img/apt/image_cache/OFFICE/PICTURE/B35/B35E7E17-941E-4B2C-A248-A20533415540_1.jpg?mw=650&mh=470 0
920 Hopmeadow StreetSimsburyCT06070
920 Hopmeadow Street Simsbury US 06070 (860) 658-1981 Simsbury@bhhsne.com 860-651-4729
41.879293 -72.800044
https://www.bhhsneproperties.com/img/apt/image_cache/OFFICE/PICTURE/ACE/ACE1E3AB-12BB-4498-858D-842C464914FE_2.jpg?mw=650&mh=470 0
948 Terryville AvenueBristolCT06010
948 Terryville Avenue Bristol US 06010 (860) 582-0884 Bristol@bhhsne.com 860-585-0423
41.690893 -72.922186
https://www.bhhsneproperties.com/img/apt/image_cache/OFFICE/PICTURE/B27/B27FDD61-6B20-4748-8693-D933E806D12B_1.jpg?mw=650&mh=470 0
272 Post Road EastWestportCT06880
272 Post Road East Westport US 06880 (203) 227-5117 Westport@bhhsne.com 203 227-5619
41.140400 -73.356390
https://www.bhhsneproperties.com/img/apt/image_cache/OFFICE/PICTURE/E12/E12B5894-9E04-4E9F-A331-CFB414B62950_2.jpg?mw=650&mh=470 0
340 Main StreetFarmingtonCT06032
340 Main Street Farmington US 06032 (860) 677-4949 Farmington@bhhsne.com 860-674-0033
41.703753 -72.843531
https://www.bhhsneproperties.com/img/apt/image_cache/OFFICE/PICTURE/7AB/7ABBFE63-6D24-4215-9002-FE886C222F10_1.jpg?mw=650&mh=470 0
15A Main StreetEssexCT06426
15A Main Street Essex US 06426 (860) 767-2133 Essex@bhhsne.com 860-767-2135
41.354767 -72.390793
keyboard_arrow_up