(800) 243-0380 Contact About Translate
Listing Alerts
menu

50+ Local Offices. 1800+ Dedicated Agents.

Local market experts committed to providing exceptional service to our clients.

Search By
Search By
Please use search to find your office.

Our Offices

Map View
Grid View
Our Offices
https://www.bhhsneproperties.com/img/apt/image_cache/OFFICE/PICTURE/ACE/ACE1E3AB-12BB-4498-858D-842C464914FE_1.jpg?mw=650&mh=470 0
641 Farmington AvenueBristolCT06010
641 Farmington Avenue Bristol US 06010 (860) 582-0884 Bristol@bhhsne.com 860-585-0423
41.690893 -72.922186
https://www.bhhsneproperties.com/img/apt/image_cache/OFFICE/PICTURE/A86/A862C032-AA87-4D2E-A2F7-F089798065C5_1.jpg?mw=650&mh=470 0
856 Washington StreetMiddletownCT06457
856 Washington Street Middletown US 06457 (860) 347-4486 middletown@bhhsne.com 860-347-4407
41.554444 -72.681034
https://www.bhhsneproperties.com/img/apt/image_cache/OFFICE/PICTURE/174/174D23AD-A927-4862-946A-56DAF8AAD685_1.jpg?mw=650&mh=470 0
455 Post RoadDarienCT06820
455 Post Road Darien US 06820 (203) 655-5114 Darien@bhhsne.com 203-655-2348
41.085007 -73.462409
https://www.bhhsneproperties.com/img/apt/image_cache/OFFICE/PICTURE/A6E/A6E5A877-B72C-4838-8904-4FC9C61DFE9E_2.jpg?mw=650&mh=470 0
504 Bridgeport Ave.SheltonCT06484
504 Bridgeport Ave. Shelton US 06484 (203) 225-5970 ewilliams@bhhsne.com 203-225-5975
41.287780 -73.112940
https://www.bhhsneproperties.com/img/apt/image_cache/OFFICE/PICTURE/B7C/B7C147DC-248B-4D0A-B23B-2415B9AECF8C_1.jpg?mw=650&mh=470 0
504 Bridgeport Ave.SheltonCT06484
504 Bridgeport Ave. Shelton US 06484 (203) 924-1000 Shelton@bhhsne.com 203-924-8143
41.287780 -73.112940
https://www.bhhsneproperties.com/img/apt/image_cache/OFFICE/PICTURE/45F/45F5C610-BB51-4396-B5E8-9F720A06973C_1.jpg?mw=650&mh=470 0
200 Sound Beach AvenueOld GreenwichCT06870
200 Sound Beach Avenue Old Greenwich US 06870 (203) 637-1713 OldGreenwich@bhhsne.com 203-637-7839
41.031955 -73.567489
https://www.bhhsneproperties.com/img/apt/image_cache/OFFICE/PICTURE/775/7754C3CB-1A31-4053-9715-0B793CE003AD_1.jpg?mw=650&mh=470 0
1160 Silas Deane HighwayWethersfieldCT06109
1160 Silas Deane Highway Wethersfield US 06109 (860) 563-2881 Wethersfield@bhhsne.com 860-563-6504
41.688835 -72.655333
https://www.bhhsneproperties.com/img/apt/image_cache/OFFICE/PICTURE/E1D/E1D33FB4-27F6-42D6-9172-CBD29A3E7200_3.jpg?mw=650&mh=470 0
142 North Main StreetSouthingtonCT06489
142 North Main Street Southington US 06489 (860) 621-6821 Southington@bhhsne.com 860-276-8474
41.604524 -72.878574
https://www.bhhsneproperties.com/img/apt/image_cache/OFFICE/PICTURE/F14/F1465A7C-C0B6-48F0-A766-19970800CEE6_1.jpg?mw=650&mh=470 0
67 Federal RoadBrookfieldCT06804
67 Federal Road Brookfield US 06804 (203) 744-5544 Danbury@bhhsne.com 203-744-3193
41.433530 -73.410120
https://www.bhhsneproperties.com/img/apt/image_cache/OFFICE/PICTURE/FDF/FDFB8C83-F51A-4FC2-B854-D3F986776190_1.jpg?mw=650&mh=470 0
84 South Main Street, Unit ANewtownCT06470
84 South Main Street, Unit A Newtown US 06470 (203) 426-8426 Newtown@bhhsne.com 203-426-1659
41.395026 -73.294262
https://www.bhhsneproperties.com/img/apt/image_cache/OFFICE/PICTURE/CA7/CA7795B2-7914-4CBA-88AA-0C743F3C44CA_2.jpg?mw=650&mh=470 0
9 S Colony RoadWallingfordCT06492
9 S Colony Road Wallingford US 06492 (203) 294-9114 Wallingford@bhhsne.com 203-294-9120
41.457066 -72.823866
https://www.bhhsneproperties.com/img/apt/image_cache/OFFICE/PICTURE/9F8/9F8858F0-7B70-496D-BFE6-F6C305E8EE8E_2.JPG?mw=650&mh=470 0
860 North Main St. Ext.WallingfordCT06492
860 North Main St. Ext. Wallingford US 06492 (860) 571-7000 Corporate@bhhsne.com 860-571-7410
41.482736 -72.805493
keyboard_arrow_up