CT, MA, & RI Realtors & Real Estate Agents | Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices NE Properties
(800) 243-0380 Contact About Translate
Listing Alerts
menu

50+ Local Offices. 1800+ Dedicated Agents.

Local market experts committed to providing exceptional service to our clients.

Search By
Search By
Please use search to find your office.

Our Offices

Map View
Grid View
Our Offices
https://www.bhhsneproperties.com/img/apt/image_cache/OFFICE/PICTURE/41E/41E6486F-D6AA-45F8-A57C-975018CD984E_1.jpg?mw=650&mh=470 0
140 East High StreetEast HamptonCT06424
140 East High Street East Hampton US 06424 (860) 267-4481 easthampton@bhhsne.com 860-267-7078
41.595440 -72.489546
https://www.bhhsneproperties.com/img/apt/image_cache/OFFICE/PICTURE/CA7/CA7795B2-7914-4CBA-88AA-0C743F3C44CA_2.jpg?mw=650&mh=470 0
9 S Colony StreetWallingfordCT06492
9 S Colony Street Wallingford US 06492 (203) 294-9114 Wallingford@bhhsne.com 203-294-9120
41.457066 -72.823866
https://www.bhhsneproperties.com/img/apt/image_cache/OFFICE/PICTURE/3B6/3B6C3093-4998-4046-A900-F2B087D23C75_2.jpg?mw=650&mh=470 0
30C Fenn RoadNewingtonCT06111
30C Fenn Road Newington US 06111 (860) 666-5656 Newington@bhhsne.com 860-665-1351
41.696793 -72.756753
https://www.bhhsneproperties.com/img/apt/image_cache/OFFICE/PICTURE/A7D/A7D05331-AD6D-4447-996F-2D6480B83AAB_2.jpg?mw=650&mh=470 0
2 Williams AvenueMysticCT06355
2 Williams Avenue Mystic US 06355 (860) 536-4906 Mystic@bhhsne.com 860-536-1267
41.350731 -71.960621
https://www.bhhsneproperties.com/img/apt/image_cache/OFFICE/PICTURE/47F/47F82F30-81C4-4CF1-B743-06DEC9075E57_2.jpg?mw=650&mh=470 0
1583 Post RoadFairfieldCT06824
1583 Post Road Fairfield US 06824 (203) 255-2800 Fairfield@bhhsne.com 203-259-5346
41.140910 -73.259400
https://www.bhhsneproperties.com/img/apt/image_cache/OFFICE/PICTURE/7AB/7ABBFE63-6D24-4215-9002-FE886C222F10_1.jpg?mw=650&mh=470 0
15A Main StreetEssexCT06426
15A Main Street Essex US 06426 (860) 767-2133 Essex@bhhsne.com 860-767-2135
41.354767 -72.390793
https://www.bhhsneproperties.com/img/apt/image_cache/OFFICE/PICTURE/07E/07EBCEC1-D035-40E2-A189-31F90AFA9D04_2.jpg?mw=650&mh=470 0
54 Broad StreetMilfordCT06460
54 Broad Street Milford US 06460 (203) 877-2704 milford@bhhsne.com 203-874-2969
41.221675 -73.057740
https://www.bhhsneproperties.com/img/apt/image_cache/OFFICE/PICTURE/F14/F1465A7C-C0B6-48F0-A766-19970800CEE6_1.jpg?mw=650&mh=470 0
67 Federal RoadBrookfieldCT06804
67 Federal Road Brookfield US 06804 (203) 744-5544 Danbury@bhhsne.com 203-744-3193
41.433530 -73.410120
https://www.bhhsneproperties.com/img/apt/image_cache/OFFICE/PICTURE/71A/71A200D2-29BC-4463-9413-A6E183E9B3BD_2.jpg?mw=650&mh=470 0
281 Oakland RoadSouth WindsorCT06074
281 Oakland Road South Windsor US 06074 (860) 648-2045 southwindsor@bhhsne.com 860-648-2063
41.820902 -72.542502
https://www.bhhsneproperties.com/img/apt/image_cache/OFFICE/PICTURE/A6E/A6E5A877-B72C-4838-8904-4FC9C61DFE9E_2.jpg?mw=650&mh=470 0
504 Bridgeport Ave.SheltonCT06484
504 Bridgeport Ave. Shelton US 06484 (203) 225-5970 ewilliams@bhhsne.com 203-225-5975
41.287780 -73.112940
https://www.bhhsneproperties.com/img/apt/image_cache/OFFICE/PICTURE/DFB/DFBA0BEF-8430-4913-9DB1-043E1A3151E6_2.jpg?mw=650&mh=470 0
136 East Putnam AvenueGreenwichCT06830
136 East Putnam Avenue Greenwich US 06830 (203) 869-0500 Greenwich@bhhsne.com 203-869-3141
41.033847 -73.623236
https://www.bhhsneproperties.com/img/apt/image_cache/OFFICE/PICTURE/021/021E476C-5EAB-4409-8DF2-151F6A2B1C2B_1.jpg?mw=650&mh=470 0
22 Hartford AvenueGranbyCT06035
22 Hartford Avenue Granby US 06035 (860) 653-4507 Granby@bhhsne.com 860-653-4575
41.951606 -72.786052
keyboard_arrow_up