Customer Care (800) 243-0380 Translate
Listing Alerts
menu

50+ Local Offices. 1800+ Dedicated Agents.

Local market experts committed to providing exceptional service to our clients.

Search By
Search By
Please use search to find your office.

Our Offices

Map View
Grid View
Our Offices
https://www.bhhsneproperties.com/img/apt/image_cache/OFFICE/PICTURE/C5B/C5B670BB-6204-477C-92B3-6D25A806F539_1.jpg?mw=650&mh=470 0
163 Water StreetStoningtonCT06378
163 Water Street Stonington US 06378 (860) 535-2490 Stonington@bhhsne.com 860-535-0492
41.336095 -71.906981
https://www.bhhsneproperties.com/img/apt/image_cache/OFFICE/PICTURE/A7D/A7D05331-AD6D-4447-996F-2D6480B83AAB_2.jpg?mw=650&mh=470 0
2 Williams AvenueMysticCT06355
2 Williams Avenue Mystic US 06355 (860) 536-4906 Mystic@bhhsne.com 860-536-1267
41.350731 -71.960621
https://www.bhhsneproperties.com/img/apt/image_cache/OFFICE/PICTURE/CA7/CA7795B2-7914-4CBA-88AA-0C743F3C44CA_2.jpg?mw=650&mh=470 0
9 So. Colony RoadWallingfordCT06492
9 So. Colony Road Wallingford US 06492 (203) 294-9114 Wallingford@bhhsne.com 203-294-9120
41.457066 -72.823866
https://www.bhhsneproperties.com/img/apt/image_cache/OFFICE/PICTURE/A6E/A6E5A877-B72C-4838-8904-4FC9C61DFE9E_2.jpg?mw=650&mh=470 0
504 Bridgeport Ave.SheltonCT06484
504 Bridgeport Ave. Shelton US 06484 (203) 225-5970 ewilliams@bhhsne.com 203-225-5975
41.287780 -73.112940
https://www.bhhsneproperties.com/img/apt/image_cache/OFFICE/PICTURE/B27/B27FDD61-6B20-4748-8693-D933E806D12B_1.jpg?mw=650&mh=470 0
272 Post Road EastWestportCT06880
272 Post Road East Westport US 06880 (203) 227-5117 Westport@bhhsne.com 203-227-5619
41.140400 -73.356390
https://www.bhhsneproperties.com/img/apt/image_cache/OFFICE/PICTURE/17E/17E0374D-E3D9-4E8D-A743-2C0AE87C5754_2.jpg?mw=650&mh=470 0
17 Main StreetOld SaybrookCT06475
17 Main Street Old Saybrook US 06475 (860) 388-3411 OldSaybrook@bhhsne.com 860-388-6241
41.291350 -72.375520

https://www.bhhsneproperties.com/img/apt/image_cache/OFFICE/PICTURE/B59/B59F62EF-1901-4C9A-A107-0E5A4DF725B9_2.jpg?mw=650&mh=470 0
2 Elm Place, Suite 2RyeNY10580
2 Elm Place, Suite 2 Rye US 10580 (914) 967-1300 rye@bhhswestchester.com 914-481-1570
40.983562 -73.684977
https://www.bhhsneproperties.com/img/apt/image_cache/OFFICE/PICTURE/F14/F1465A7C-C0B6-48F0-A766-19970800CEE6_1.jpg?mw=650&mh=470 0
67 Federal RoadBrookfieldCT06804
67 Federal Road Brookfield US 06804 (203) 744-5544 Danbury@bhhsne.com 203-744-3193
41.433530 -73.410120
https://www.bhhsneproperties.com/img/apt/image_cache/OFFICE/PICTURE/C9C/C9CCBAE9-EC26-426E-AA14-68D1215A4853_1.jpg?mw=650&mh=470 0
172 West Main StreetAvonCT06001
172 West Main Street Avon US 06001 (860) 677-7321 Avon@bhhsne.com 860-676-2609
41.812241 -72.846071
https://www.bhhsneproperties.com/img/apt/image_cache/OFFICE/PICTURE/852/852B7B6C-3574-462C-8BB2-2375B1295035_1.jpg?mw=650&mh=470 0
11 Hayward AveColchesterCT06415
11 Hayward Ave Colchester US 06415 (860) 537-6699 colchester@bhhsne.com 860-537-0285
41.576156 -72.332266
https://www.bhhsneproperties.com/img/apt/image_cache/OFFICE/PICTURE/137/1374E2BD-D99C-4B12-B1C7-5D3BE9FD2A9E_2.jpg?mw=650&mh=470 0
456 Main StreetRidgefieldCT06877
456 Main Street Ridgefield US 06877 (203) 438-9501 Ridgefield@bhhsne.com 203-431-9248
41.282730 -73.498080
https://www.bhhsneproperties.com/img/apt/image_cache/OFFICE/PICTURE/E12/E12B5894-9E04-4E9F-A331-CFB414B62950_2.jpg?mw=650&mh=470 0
340 Main StreetFarmingtonCT06032
340 Main Street Farmington US 06032 (860) 677-4949 Farmington@bhhsne.com 860-674-0033
41.703753 -72.843531
keyboard_arrow_up