CT, MA, & RI Realtors & Real Estate Agents | Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices NE Properties
(800) 243-0380 Contact About Translate
Listing Alerts
menu

50+ Local Offices. 1800+ Dedicated Agents.

Local market experts committed to providing exceptional service to our clients.

Search By
Search By
Please use search to find your office.

Our Offices

Map View
Grid View
Our Offices
https://www.bhhsneproperties.com/img/apt/image_cache/OFFICE/PICTURE/E12/E12B5894-9E04-4E9F-A331-CFB414B62950_2.jpg?mw=650&mh=470 0
340 Main StreetFarmingtonCT06032
340 Main Street Farmington US 06032 (860) 677-4949 Farmington@bhhsne.com 860-674-0033
41.703753 -72.843531
https://www.bhhsneproperties.com/img/apt/image_cache/OFFICE/PICTURE/B7A/B7A3C720-F3EA-4F5B-AF12-8859F6789966_1.jpg?mw=650&mh=470 0
2790 Main StreetGlastonburyCT06033
2790 Main Street Glastonbury US 06033 (860) 633-3674 Glastonbury@bhhsne.com 860-657-4796
41.719220 -72.613200
https://www.bhhsneproperties.com/img/apt/image_cache/OFFICE/PICTURE/021/021E476C-5EAB-4409-8DF2-151F6A2B1C2B_1.jpg?mw=650&mh=470 0
22 Hartford AvenueGranbyCT06035
22 Hartford Avenue Granby US 06035 (860) 653-4507 Granby@bhhsne.com 860-653-4575
41.951606 -72.786052
https://www.bhhsneproperties.com/img/apt/image_cache/OFFICE/PICTURE/DFB/DFBA0BEF-8430-4913-9DB1-043E1A3151E6_2.jpg?mw=650&mh=470 0
136 East Putnam AvenueGreenwichCT06830
136 East Putnam Avenue Greenwich US 06830 (203) 869-0500 Greenwich@bhhsne.com 203-869-3141
41.033847 -73.623236
https://www.bhhsneproperties.com/img/apt/image_cache/OFFICE/PICTURE/750/750AD353-D231-4A75-B3AA-F0818CF362A9_1.jpg?mw=650&mh=470 0
Three Corporate Drive, Suite 212SheltonCT06484
Three Corporate Drive, Suite 212 Shelton US 06484 (203) 925-8560 CTHM@bhhsne.com 203-925-8252
41.275900 -73.129220
https://www.bhhsneproperties.com/img/apt/image_cache/OFFICE/PICTURE/E3F/E3FA444D-422D-4257-9980-69C69E1E5B94_1.jpg?mw=650&mh=470 0
660 Boston Post RoadMadisonCT06443
660 Boston Post Road Madison US 06443 (203) 245-3100 Madison@bhhsne.com 203-245-4913
41.279030 -72.596940
https://www.bhhsneproperties.com/img/apt/image_cache/OFFICE/PICTURE/026/02697230-F333-4778-A343-F21C9788EA10_1.jpg?mw=650&mh=470 0
27 North Main StreetMarlboroughCT06447
27 North Main Street Marlborough US 06447 (860) 295-9527 marlborough@bhhsne.com 860-295-8448
41.632040 -72.461820
https://www.bhhsneproperties.com/img/apt/image_cache/OFFICE/PICTURE/A86/A862C032-AA87-4D2E-A2F7-F089798065C5_2.JPG?mw=650&mh=470 0
955 Washington StreetMiddletownCT06457
955 Washington Street Middletown US 06457 (860) 347-4486 middletown@bhhsne.com 860-347-4407
41.554444 -72.681034
https://www.bhhsneproperties.com/img/apt/image_cache/OFFICE/PICTURE/07E/07EBCEC1-D035-40E2-A189-31F90AFA9D04_2.jpg?mw=650&mh=470 0
54 Broad StreetMilfordCT06460
54 Broad Street Milford US 06460 (203) 877-2704 milford@bhhsne.com 203-874-2969
41.221675 -73.057740
https://www.bhhsneproperties.com/img/apt/image_cache/OFFICE/PICTURE/A7D/A7D05331-AD6D-4447-996F-2D6480B83AAB_2.jpg?mw=650&mh=470 0
2 Williams AvenueMysticCT06355
2 Williams Avenue Mystic US 06355 (860) 536-4906 Mystic@bhhsne.com 860-536-1267
41.350731 -71.960621
https://www.bhhsneproperties.com/img/apt/image_cache/OFFICE/PICTURE/6C4/6C437EF3-C3D4-41D2-BBD4-CF003B9C70F4_1.jpg?mw=650&mh=470 0
13 Pier MarketplaceNarragansettRI02882
13 Pier Marketplace Narragansett US 02882 (401) 284-3809 Narragansett@bhhsne.com 401-363-9589
41.432178 -71.460088
https://www.bhhsneproperties.com/img/apt/image_cache/OFFICE/PICTURE/54A/54A804E6-64EC-4B5A-9E79-D2A593617148_2.JPG?mw=650&mh=470 0
98 Park StreetNew CanaanCT06840
98 Park Street New Canaan US 06840 (203) 966-7970 NewCanaan@bhhsne.com 203-972-6157
41.146104 -73.495277
keyboard_arrow_up