Customer Care (800) 243-0380 Translate
Listing Alerts
menu

50+ Local Offices. 1800+ Dedicated Agents.

Local market experts committed to providing exceptional service to our clients.

Search By
Search By
Please use search to find your office.

Our Offices

Map View
Grid View
Our Offices
https://www.bhhsneproperties.com/img/apt/image_cache/OFFICE/PICTURE/A6E/A6E5A877-B72C-4838-8904-4FC9C61DFE9E_2.jpg?mw=650&mh=470 0
504 Bridgeport Ave.SheltonCT06484
504 Bridgeport Ave. Shelton US 06484 (203) 225-5970 ewilliams@bhhsne.com 203-225-5975
41.287780 -73.112940
https://www.bhhsneproperties.com/img/apt/image_cache/OFFICE/PICTURE/B35/B35E7E17-941E-4B2C-A248-A20533415540_1.jpg?mw=650&mh=470 0
920 Hopmeadow StreetSimsburyCT06070
920 Hopmeadow Street Simsbury US 06070 (860) 658-1981 Simsbury@bhhsne.com 860-651-4729
41.879293 -72.800044
https://www.bhhsneproperties.com/img/apt/image_cache/OFFICE/PICTURE/71A/71A200D2-29BC-4463-9413-A6E183E9B3BD_2.jpg?mw=650&mh=470 0
281 Oakland RoadSouth WindsorCT06074
281 Oakland Road South Windsor US 06074 (860) 648-2045 southwindsor@bhhsne.com 860-648-2063
41.820902 -72.542502
https://www.bhhsneproperties.com/img/apt/image_cache/OFFICE/PICTURE/D00/D000289B-31AF-4096-A15A-6E942B27241A_1.jpg?mw=650&mh=470 0
88 Main St SSouthburyCT06488
88 Main St S Southbury US 06488 (203) 264-2880 Southbury@bhhsne.com 203-264-6662
41.478392 -73.216870
https://www.bhhsneproperties.com/img/apt/image_cache/OFFICE/PICTURE/E1D/E1D33FB4-27F6-42D6-9172-CBD29A3E7200_3.jpg?mw=650&mh=470 0
142 North Main StreetSouthingtonCT06489
142 North Main Street Southington US 06489 (860) 621-6821 Southington@bhhsne.com 860-276-8474
41.604524 -72.878574
https://www.bhhsneproperties.com/img/apt/image_cache/OFFICE/PICTURE/95E/95E2AC57-3165-4552-9450-4B2E57EADF24_1.jpg?mw=650&mh=470 0
1200 High Ridge RoadStamfordCT06905
1200 High Ridge Road Stamford US 06905 (203) 329-2111 Stamford@bhhsne.com 203-329-7880
41.109890 -73.547220
https://www.bhhsneproperties.com/img/apt/image_cache/OFFICE/PICTURE/C5B/C5B670BB-6204-477C-92B3-6D25A806F539_1.jpg?mw=650&mh=470 0
163 Water StreetStoningtonCT06378
163 Water Street Stonington US 06378 (860) 535-2490 Stonington@bhhsne.com 860-535-0492
41.336095 -71.906981
https://www.bhhsneproperties.com/img/apt/image_cache/OFFICE/PICTURE/836/836B0BBD-8907-4237-894E-F3607A19DB2B_1.jpg?mw=650&mh=470 0
199 Migeon AveTorringtonCT06790
199 Migeon Ave Torrington US 06790 (860) 489-1772 torrington@bhhsne.com 860-482-0877
41.806930 -73.129590
https://www.bhhsneproperties.com/img/apt/image_cache/OFFICE/PICTURE/06C/06C1053A-4629-4DC7-8BE9-9889E3994F7E_1.jpg?mw=650&mh=470 0
6523 Main StreetTrumbullCT06611
6523 Main Street Trumbull US 06611 (203) 261-2260 Trumbull@bhhsne.com 203-268-0199
41.277784 -73.227821
https://www.bhhsneproperties.com/img/apt/image_cache/OFFICE/PICTURE/B6B/B6BA32C8-BA9E-4429-BAF9-0945AF8E6EB6_1.jpg?mw=650&mh=470 0
435 Hartford TurnpikeVernonCT06066
435 Hartford Turnpike Vernon US 06066 (860) 872-7777 Vernon@bhhsne.com 860-875-3569
41.829046 -72.482466
https://www.bhhsneproperties.com/img/apt/image_cache/OFFICE/PICTURE/CA7/CA7795B2-7914-4CBA-88AA-0C743F3C44CA_2.jpg?mw=650&mh=470 0
9 S Colony RoadWallingfordCT06492
9 S Colony Road Wallingford US 06492 (203) 294-9114 Wallingford@bhhsne.com 203-294-9120
41.457066 -72.823866
https://www.bhhsneproperties.com/img/apt/image_cache/OFFICE/PICTURE/F09/F0929051-E48B-4660-8DEC-939F4C3C196B_1.JPG?mw=650&mh=470 0
5 Bryan Hall PlazaWashington DepotCT06794
5 Bryan Hall Plaza Washington Depot US 06794 (860) 619-0599 washingtondepot@bhhsne.com
41.640206 -73.319439
keyboard_arrow_up